Fale Conosco

Público - 31/01/2018 - 13:40:50 - por: admin@camarajatai.go.gov.br Público - 30/01/2018 - 14:47:43 - por: admin@camarajatai.go.gov.br Restrição por Usuário - 30/01/2018 - 14:47:37 - por: admin@camarajatai.go.gov.br

Telefones

64-3636-0800 camarajatai@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Gabinetes
Adilson Carvalho 3636-0815 adilsoncarvalho@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Carvalhinho 3636-0814 carvalhinho@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Gildenício Santos 3636-0811 gildeniciosantos@camarajatai.go.gov.br
João Rosa Leal 3636-0805 joaorosa@camarajatai.go.gov.br
José Prado Carapô 3636-0802 josepradocarapo@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Katia Carvalho 3636-0803 katiacarvalho@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Major David Pires 3636-0812 majordavidpires@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Marcos Antônio 3636-0813 marcosantonio@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Mauro Bento Filho 3636-0804 maurobentofilho@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Thiago Maggioni 3636-0801 thiagomaggioni@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Administração
Almoxarifado 3636-0829 almoxarife@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Cerimonial 3636-0830 cerimonial@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Chefe de Gabinete Pres.
Recepção Presidência
3636-0819 chefedegabinete@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Compras 3636-0834 compras@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Compras 3636-0820 compras@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Contabilidade 3636-0823 contabilidade@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Controle Interno 3636-0817 controleinterno@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Depto Doc. Eletrônica - DDE 3636-0816 dde@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Depto de Informática 3636-0842 informatica@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Imprensa 3636-0825 imprensa@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Patrimônio 3636-0850 patrimonio@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Presidência
3636-0822 presidencia@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Procuradoria Geral 3636-0808 procuradoriageral@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Procuradoria 3636-0807 procuradoria@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Protocolo 3636-0828 protocolo@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Recursos Humanos 3636-0824 rh@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Secretaria Geral 3636-0841 secretariageral@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Som 3636-0809 som@camarajatai.go.gov.br
TvCMJ 3636-0843 tvcamara@camarajatai.go.gov.br
RádioCMJ 3636-0843 radiocamara@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Ascamj 3636-0832 ascamj@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Licitação

licitacao@camarajatai.go.gov.br
Arquivo 3636-0818
Recepção 3636-0827